954-749-7972

Reviews

West Broward Auto Repair, Sunrise FL, 33351, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit West Broward Auto Repair in Sunrise! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Sunrise, our ASE Master Technicians take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of West Broward Auto Repair have been honored to serve Sunrise for the past 28 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Sunrise, operating from the same location with the same owner since 1989.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at West Broward Auto Repair today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Sunrise. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 16 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
David J. from Sunrise reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They treat you like a person rather than a number.They explained my car troubles thoroughly and allowed options to have them fixed.My car was repaired on time and at a reasonable price. I shall keep going to this shop for all my cars needs.Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zach C from Parkland reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and quality... When you look for a mechanic that's all that matters and these guys deliver. The owner David is honest and knowledgeable.. Personally had a great experience definitely would recommend!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony F. from Dania Beach reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My experience with this company has been a lot of fun and exciting news you'd like to know if you are truly a person looking for great quality of work. I am proud to announce that "the man" David has shown me that you can trust and respect someone who has the ability to work with you. I want to encourage them to keep doing a wonderful job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kiki J. from Sunrise reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Dont go anywhere else, old school mechanics that care about your car and not how much money they can make off of you, wishmore people did business this way, lovvvee the service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anne P. from Tamarac, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A friend recommended West Broward Auto Repairs to me and I am very pleased with their service. I find them to be knowledgable, honest and helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J. Mac D. reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best most honest place to get your vehicle serviced or repaired."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very high quality service. It was an awesomely good experience. I would definitely always use only them for my car repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda B. reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"If you are looking for a reliable, honest mechanic - you must go to West Broward auto repair and see David. There are so many people who know about him and have gone to him for many years because they trust him for his honesty and quality workmanship! All the people at the shop are very nice and courteous and it is a pleasure dealing with all of them! I would highly advise anyone to bring their cars there for all repairs - as I have done - for now my children go there also! Linda P"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rob F. reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been servicing my car here for 10 years. (A small diesel with over 240,000 miles and we're going for 300,000.) David Cohn and West Broward Auto gives the best quality service and repair. Everyone who goes there seems to be a long time customer and friend. This is a unique special place, especially in South Florida."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve S. from Plantation, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and honest! Great staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert R. from Coconut Creek, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Fair and they do a great job. It was a wonderful recommendation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard Reiner, Sunrise, F. reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using West Broward Auto Repair for 13 years.The most reliable garage I have ever used. Personal service, on time reliability and true personal service. David Cohn and his staff are exceptionally friendly and make you feel at home.Also, the best prices. Richard Reiner, Sunrise, FL."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen C. from Sunrise reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the service is fast, excellent, fairly priced and the best I have ever had."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol F. from Plantation, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent overall: skilled work, competent, trustworthy,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff B. from Davie, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I met with the owner concerning a few issues involving my daughter's car and unlike many other repair shops I felt I was not taken advantage of. David explained my options when it came to repairs and was not in a hurry to spend my money. I am now a customer for life."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gail R. reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"West Broward Auto Repair's quality of work and customer service is outstanding and second to none. I have been a customer of David Cohn's for the past 25 years and he is the most honest, reliable and by far, the best in the business. I wouldn't trust my vehicles with anyone else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • AMG Repair
  • Audi Repair
  • BMW Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Daewoo Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GM Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Land Rover Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercedes-Benz Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mini Cooper Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Porsche Repair
  • Prius Repair
  • Range Rover Repair
  • Rover Repair
  • Saab Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Smart Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Suzuki Repair
  • Toyota Repair
  • Volkswagen Repair
  • Volvo Repair